Link

2014 Academy Awards: Live Streams & Info

Jennifer Lawrence is nominated for ‘Best Actress in a Supporting Role’ for American Hustle. American Hustle is nominated for a total of 10 Oscars.

Jennifer is ATTENDING and is presenting.

Times:

Red Carpet (TV)
TVGN Live with ET at the Oscars - 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET
E!

Quelle: lawrencenation
Photo
bafta-film:

Make-Up and Hair Winner: American Hustle
Evelyne Noraz, Lori McCoy-Bell, Kathrine Gordon
Find out more about this Award on BAFTA.org.

bafta-film:

Make-Up and Hair Winner: American Hustle

Evelyne Noraz, Lori McCoy-Bell, Kathrine Gordon

Find out more about this Award on BAFTA.org.

Quelle: bafta-film
Photo Set

Rest in Peace Philip Seymour Hoffman, 1967-2014 

we’ll miss you. 

(via adifferentshadeofgrey)

Quelle: i-love-the-hunger-games-4ever
Photo Set
Video
Photo Set
Photo

bigbigbigday006:

have-you-met-erin requested Buttercup meeting one of the toastbabies for the first time.  This is Buttercup the Second, a stray Peeta found living under their porch.

(via bigbigbigday006)

Quelle: bigbigbigday006
Photo

bigbigbigday006:

Congrats on gettin’ hitched, fairmellarky!

(via bigbigbigday006comics)

Quelle: bigbigbigday006
Photo

bigbigbigday006:

Katniss Everdeen’s flawless bedside manner!

(via bigbigbigday006comics)

Quelle: bigbigbigday006
Photo

bigbigbigday006:

Most of the time Katniss was terrified of the thing growing in her belly. Would it love her? Could she keep it safe? 

But each night Peeta would kneel in front of the bump and tell it all about his day.

And in those moments, she couldn’t wait for the person inside her to come out.

(via bigbigbigday006comics)

Quelle: bigbigbigday006